District Leadership Team & Officers

District Leadership Team

District Governor:                                                                                  Michael COOKE

District Governor Elect:                                                                           Michael PLUNKETT

District Governor Nominee:                                                                  Heather CHONG

Immediate Past District Governor:                                                       Ross CARLYLE

District Secretary:                                                                                    Roslyn TEIRNEY

District Finance Manager:                                                                       Bruce BUXTON

District Learning and Development Coordinator:                              Gerard BLIZZARD

Assistant Governor - Group 1:                                                               Marion COOPER

Assistant Governor - Group 2:                                                               Peter MORGAN

Assistant Governor - Group 3:                                                               Biddy FISK

Assistant Governor - Group 4:                                                               Brett WILLIAMS

Assistant Governor - Group 5:                                                               David ANNEAR

Assistant Governor - Group 6:                                                               Gayle PLUNKETT

Assistant Governor - Group 7:                                                               Nigel PEDLEY

Director - Membership:                                                                           Jodie LOWE

Director - Public Image:                                                                          Courtney GREISBACH

Director - Service Projects:                                                                      John DARE

Director - Youth Projects:                                                                       Liz BULMAN

Director - Vocational Projects:                                                               Dennis DWYER

Director - The Rotary Foundation:                                                        Peter MURFETT     

Key District Officers

District Rotaract Representative: Holly CORBETT

District Insurance Officer:                                                                      Paul SWIFTE

District Protection Officer:                                                                     David CHAMBERS

District Legal Officer:                                                                              Ross HART

District Webmaster:                                                                                Luke MITCHELL-COLLINS

District Photographers:                                                                          Rod OLIVER, Mike QUINN

District Social Media Officer:                                                                 David CHAMBERS

District Weekly News Editor:                                                                 Paul FERNYHOUGH